do - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
zh: <i>驗證和儲存帳戶資訊</i>

en: Email
zh: 電郵

en: Compose a new email to a friend.
zh: 撰寫新電郵給朋友。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open URL
zh: 開啟URL

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Start GNOME Do at login.
zh: 登入後開始GNOME Do

en: Hide window on first launch (quiet mode).
zh: 首次執行時隱藏視窗(安靜模式)

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b>外觀</b>

en: Theme:
zh: 主題:

en: Classic
zh: 經典

en: Glass Frame
zh: 玻璃框架

en: To edit a shortcut, double-click it and type a new one.
zh: 雙擊以編輯捷徑

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋：

en: _Configure
zh: 配置(_C)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: <span size="large" weight="heavy">Plugin name here</span>
zh: <span size="large" weight="heavy">在此填上插件名稱</span>

en: GNOME Do Preferences
zh: GNOME Do 偏好

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

note: About menu item
en: _About Do
zh: 關於Do (&A)

note: Quit menu item
en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)
