do - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
zh_CN: <i>验证并保存帐户信息</i>

en: Type to begin searching
zh_CN: 键入任意字符开始搜索

en: Type to start searching.
zh_CN: 键入任意字符开始搜索

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Finds applications in many locations.
zh_CN: 在多个目录查找应用程序

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Compose a new email to a friend.
zh_CN: 给朋友撰写一封新邮件

en: GNOME Special Locations
zh_CN: GNOME 指定的目录

en: Special locations in GNOME, such as Computer and Network.
zh_CN: GNOME 专用的目录，比如计算机和网络

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Opens many kinds of items.
zh_CN: 打开多种条目

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Opens bookmarks and manually-typed URLs.
zh_CN: 打开书签和手工键入的URL

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Opens files in specific applications.
zh_CN: 用指定的应用程序打开.

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 显示

en: Reveals a file in the file manager.
zh_CN: 显示在文件管理器中的文件

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run an application, script, or other executable.
zh_CN: 运行应用程序、脚本或其他可执行文件

en: <span size="large"><b>Updated plugins are available!</b></span>
zh_CN: <span size="large"><b>升级的插件可用</b></span>

en: _Install Updates
zh_CN: 安装更新(_I)

en: <b>First-launch Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>首次启动行为</b>

en: Start GNOME Do at login.
zh_CN: 登陆时启动GNOME Do

en: Hide window on first launch (quiet mode).
zh_CN: 首次启动时隐藏窗口(安静模式).

en: Show notifcation icon
zh_CN: 显示通知图标

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Glass Frame
zh_CN: 玻璃框

en: Mini
zh_CN: 迷你

en: Always show results window
zh_CN: 总是显示结果窗口

en: To edit a shortcut, double-click it and type a new one.
zh_CN: 欲编辑某个快捷方式，只需双击并键入一组新快捷键.

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示:

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: _Configure
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: PluginConfigurationWindow
zh_CN: 插件配置窗口

en: <span size="large" weight="heavy">Plugin name here</span>
zh_CN: <span size="large" weight="heavy">插件名称</span>

en: page1
zh_CN: 页1

en: GNOME Do Preferences
zh_CN: GNOME Do首选项

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Installation cancelled
zh_CN: 安装已取消

en: Some of the required add-ins were not found
zh_CN: 一些所需的插件没有找到

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

note: About menu item
en: _About Do
zh_CN: 关于Do(_A)

note: Preferences menu item
en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

note: Quit menu item
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Assign Alias...
zh_CN: 设置别名...

en: Give an item an alternate name.
zh_CN: 为一项内容设置别名

en: Alias items
zh_CN: 给目标起别名

en: Delete Alias
zh_CN: 删除别名

en: Deletes an alias.
zh_CN: 删除一个别名。

en: Quit GNOME Do
zh_CN: 退出 GNOME Do

en: Adjust settings, manage plugins, etc.
zh_CN: 调整设置，管理查检等。

en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选择的文字

en: Currently selected text.
zh_CN: 当前选择的文本。

en: Do things as quickly as possible (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks, applications, music, contacts, and more!
zh_CN: 方便快捷的处理你的文件、书签、应用程序、音乐、通讯簿等等...
